Date Event Value
February 28, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
March 2, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 4, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 10, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies vs. Washington Wizards
FedExForum Memphis, TN
TICKETS
March 12, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 13, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 15, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 17, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 18, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 21, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 23, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 25, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 27, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 29, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 30, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 1, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Dallas Mavericks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 5, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 7, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 9, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards
Chase Center San Francisco, CA
TICKETS
April 10, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Phoenix Suns Arena Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
April 12, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 14, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
April 16, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 17, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Detroit Pistons
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 19, 2021 Monday, 08:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 21, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Golden State Warriors
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 23, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
April 25, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 26, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. San Antonio Spurs
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 28, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 30, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 1, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 3, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 6, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 8, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 10, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
State Farm Arena - GA Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
May 12, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
State Farm Arena - GA Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
May 14, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 16, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 15, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
March 18, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards
State Farm Arena - GA Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 3, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Indiana Pacers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS