Date Event Value
September 19, 2020 Saturday, 04:05 PM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 20, 2020 Sunday, 01:35 PM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 21, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 22, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 23, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 24, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 25, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 25, 2020 Friday, 07:05 PM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 26, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 26, 2020 Saturday, 01:05 PM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 27, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 27, 2020 Sunday, 03:05 PM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 1, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets - Home Opener
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 4, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 5, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 6, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 7, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 15, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 16, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 17, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 18, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 19, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 20, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 21, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 30, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 1, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 2, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 4, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 5, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 6, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 11, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 12, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 13, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 21, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 22, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 23, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 25, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 26, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 27, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 28, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 29, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 30, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 10, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 11, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 12, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 13, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 14, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 15, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 16, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 18, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 19, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 20, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 29, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 30, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 1, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 2, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 3, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 4, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 16, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 17, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 18, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 19, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 20, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 21, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 30, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
July 31, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 1, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 2, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 3, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 4, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 5, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 13, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 14, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 15, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 17, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 18, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 30, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
August 31, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 1, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 3, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 4, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 5, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 6, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 13, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 14, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 15, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 17, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Colorado Rockies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 18, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Colorado Rockies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
September 19, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Colorado Rockies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
October 1, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Boston Red Sox
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
October 2, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Boston Red Sox
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
October 3, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Boston Red Sox
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 2, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 4, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 6, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 8, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 16, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 17, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 19, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 21, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 22, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 23, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 1, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 2, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 3, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 6, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Seattle Mariners
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 20, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Seattle Mariners
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 22, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 23, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 24, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 25, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 2, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 3, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 4, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 5, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 6, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 16, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 17, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 18, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 19, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 20, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 21, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 22, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 23, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 24, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 25, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Nationals Park Washington, DC
TICKETS