Date Event Value
April 24, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 Series Game 7): Eastern Conference First Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 25, 2019 Thursday, TBA New York Islanders at Washington Capitals (Home Game 1 Series Game 1 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 27, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Islanders at Washington Capitals (Home Game 2 Series Game 2 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, TBA New York Islanders at Washington Capitals (Home Game 3 - Series Game 5 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 7, 2019 Tuesday, TBA New York Islanders at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 Series Game 7 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 9, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 17, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 21, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 26, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 29, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 5, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 9, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
October 1, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Washington Capitals 2019-20 Season Tickets
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS