Date Event Value
March 12, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 14, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 24, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 31, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 2, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 8, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 16, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 22, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 24, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 4, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 6, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 9, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 14, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 18, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 22, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 24, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Washington Capitals vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS