Date Event Value
February 24, 2019 Sunday, 12:30 PM New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 26, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 8, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 10, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 20, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 22, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 24, 2019 Sunday, 12:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 26, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets (Evgeny Kuzetsov Bobblehead)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 4, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 6, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Tickets (Team Poster)
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 10, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference First Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 12, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference First Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 19, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference First Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 23, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference First Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 25, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 27, 2019 Saturday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 7, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 9, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 17, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 21, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 26, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
May 29, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 5, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
June 9, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Washington Capitals (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS