Date Event Value
November 15, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
November 18, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
November 23, 2019 Saturday, 12:30 PM Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
November 29, 2019 Friday, 05:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
December 9, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
December 11, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
December 21, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
December 27, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
December 31, 2019 Tuesday, 01:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
January 5, 2020 Sunday, 12:30 PM Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
January 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
January 11, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
January 13, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
January 16, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
January 29, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 2, 2020 Sunday, 12:30 PM Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 4, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 8, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 10, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 20, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 23, 2020 Sunday, 12:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 4, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 16, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 20, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 24, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 26, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
April 2, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS