Date Event Value
October 26, 2021 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 2, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 9, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta Hawks
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 11, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Indiana Pacers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 13, 2021 Saturday, 03:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 16, 2021 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 18, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 22, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 26, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 27, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
November 29, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 3, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 15, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 17, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 18, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Washington Wizards
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 20, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 23, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 25, 2021 Saturday, 08:30 PM Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 31, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 1, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 12, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 19, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 21, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Detroit Pistons
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 26, 2022 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 2, 2022 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 4, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 7, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. New York Knicks
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 9, 2022 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 11, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 14, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 25, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 9, 2022 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 12, 2022 Saturday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 14, 2022 Monday, 08:30 PM Utah Jazz vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 16, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Chicago Bulls
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 18, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 31, 2022 Thursday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 6, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 8, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 13, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 14, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 24, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta Hawks
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Chicago Bulls
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 14, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 12, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 17, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 21, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 28, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 4, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 14, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 18, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS