Date Event Value
May 22, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 25, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 1, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 5, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 8, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 10, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 17, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 21, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 24, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 27, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
July 3, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
July 7, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
July 9, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
July 11, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
July 18, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
July 22, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 13, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 14, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 24, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta Hawks
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Chicago Bulls
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 14, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 12, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 17, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 21, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 28, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 4, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 14, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 18, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS