Date Event Value
April 26, 2019 Friday, TBA Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz (Home Game 3 Series Game 6 - If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Round 1 Western Conference
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 2, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 8, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 16, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 24, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 1 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 2, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 2 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 3 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 13, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Utah Jazz (Home Game 4 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
September 1, 2019 Sunday, TBA Utah Jazz Season Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS