Date Event Value
April 1, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 7, 2020 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 14, 2020 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 18, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 20, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 26, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 30, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference First Round: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 5, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 7, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 12, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 17, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 19, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 21, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 28, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 1, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Western Conference Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 4, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 7, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 14, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
June 18, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Utah Jazz vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
September 1, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz 2020 Season
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 13, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 14, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 24, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. San Antonio Spurs
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Atlanta Hawks
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Utah Jazz vs. Chicago Bulls
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS