Date Event Value
December 12, 2018 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Miami Heat at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 19, 2018 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 22, 2018 Saturday, 07:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 25, 2018 Tuesday, 08:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 27, 2018 Thursday, 08:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
December 29, 2018 Saturday, 06:00 PM New York Knicks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 9, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 11, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 12, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 14, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 15, 2019 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Autographed Basketball by Jazz Legend Karl Malone
Memorabilia Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 18, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 21, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 23, 2019 Wednesday, 08:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 25, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 1, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 6, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 9, 2019 Saturday, 03:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 23, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 4, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 11, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 25, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 29, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 1, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 5, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 9, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS