Date Event Value
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 21, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 22, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Spirit Hall Pittsburgh, PA
TICKETS
April 23, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD
TICKETS
April 24, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Big Night Live Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 25, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Theatre Of The Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 27, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Gramercy Theatre New York, NY
TICKETS
April 29, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Danforth Music Hall Theatre Toronto, ON
TICKETS
May 9, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Summit Music Hall Denver, CO
TICKETS
May 11, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
House Of Blues - Houston Houston, TX
TICKETS
May 12, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
House Of Blues - Dallas Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 15, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Van Buren Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
May 16, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Belasco Theater - LA Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 17, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Observatory - North Park San Diego, CA
TICKETS
May 18, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Observatory - Santa Ana Santa Ana, CA
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
August Hall San Francisco, CA
TICKETS
May 22, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC
TICKETS
May 23, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 27, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale, FL
TICKETS
May 28, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
House Of Blues - Orlando Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 29, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
Buckhead Theatre Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
May 30, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Underground - Charlotte Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 31, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
The Ritz - Raleigh Raleigh, NC
TICKETS
June 2, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tinashe
House Of Blues - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
TICKETS