Date Event Value
May 18, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Stanley Theatre - Utica Utica, NY
TICKETS
May 19, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Warner Theatre - PA Erie, PA
TICKETS
May 20, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse Syracuse, NY
TICKETS
May 21, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Palace Theatre Albany Albany, NY
TICKETS
May 22, 2022 Sunday, 03:00 PM Theresa Caputo
Sheas Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY
TICKETS
May 24, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Charleston Municipal Auditorium Charleston, WV
TICKETS
May 25, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Berglund Performing Arts Theatre Roanoke, VA
TICKETS
May 26, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Altria Theater - Richmond Richmond, VA
TICKETS
May 27, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Theresa Caputo
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Wilkes Barre, PA
TICKETS
July 8, 2022 Friday, 09:00 PM Theresa Caputo
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre Rama, ON
TICKETS
July 9, 2022 Saturday, 08:00 PM Theresa Caputo
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre Rama, ON
TICKETS
July 29, 2022 Friday, 08:00 PM Theresa Caputo
Chumash Casino Santa Ynez, CA
TICKETS
July 30, 2022 Saturday, 08:00 PM Theresa Caputo
Chumash Casino Santa Ynez, CA
TICKETS