Thu Feb 21
07:30 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Fri Feb 22
08:30 PM
Sat Feb 23
07:00 PM
Sun Feb 24
08:30 PM
Thu Feb 28
08:30 PM
Fri Mar 1
07:30 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 2
08:00 PM
Sat Mar 9
08:00 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Sun Mar 10
07:00 PM
Tue Mar 12
08:30 PM
Fri Mar 15
07:30 PM
Sat Mar 16
07:30 PM
Thu Mar 21
07:30 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 23
07:00 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Sun Mar 24
08:00 PM
Thu Mar 28
07:00 PM
Thu Apr 4
08:00 PM
Fri Apr 5
08:00 PM
Mon Apr 8
08:00 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Tue Apr 9
08:30 PM
Wed Apr 10
07:00 PM
Thu Apr 11
09:00 PM
Sat Apr 13
07:00 PM
Fri Apr 19
08:00 PM
Thu Apr 25
08:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
07:30 PM
Tue Apr 30
07:30 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Fri May 3
08:00 PM
Thu May 9
08:30 PM
Tue May 14
09:00 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat May 18
08:30 PM

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Fri May 24
08:00 PM
Fri Jun 7
TBA

Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL
Sat Jun 8
08:30 PM
Fri Sep 13
08:30 PM