Date Event Value
February 22, 2019 Friday, 01:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
February 24, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
February 25, 2019 Monday, 01:05 PM Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
February 28, 2019 Thursday, 06:35 PM Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 2, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 5, 2019 Tuesday, 06:05 PM South Florida Bulls at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 6, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 10, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 14, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2019 Friday, 01:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 18, 2019 Monday, 01:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 21, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 22, 2019 Friday, 01:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Tampa Bay Rays Spring Training
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 26, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets (Exhibition)
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 28, 2019 Thursday, 03:30 AM Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 29, 2019 Friday, TBA Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 30, 2019 Saturday, TBA Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 31, 2019 Sunday, TBA Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 1, 2019 Monday, TBA Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 2, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 3, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 16, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 17, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 18, 2019 Thursday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 19, 2019 Friday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 20, 2019 Saturday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 21, 2019 Sunday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 22, 2019 Monday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 23, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 24, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 6, 2019 Monday, TBA Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 7, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 8, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 10, 2019 Friday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 11, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 21, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 22, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 27, 2019 Monday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 29, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 31, 2019 Friday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 1, 2019 Saturday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 2, 2019 Sunday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 11, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 12, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 13, 2019 Thursday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 14, 2019 Friday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 15, 2019 Saturday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 16, 2019 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 28, 2019 Friday, TBA Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 29, 2019 Saturday, TBA Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 30, 2019 Sunday, TBA Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 1, 2019 Monday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 2, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 3, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 4, 2019 Thursday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 5, 2019 Friday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 6, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 7, 2019 Sunday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 19, 2019 Friday, TBA Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 20, 2019 Saturday, TBA Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 21, 2019 Sunday, TBA Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 22, 2019 Monday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 23, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
July 24, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 3, 2019 Saturday, TBA Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 4, 2019 Sunday, TBA Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 5, 2019 Monday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 6, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 7, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 16, 2019 Friday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 17, 2019 Saturday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 18, 2019 Sunday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 19, 2019 Monday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 20, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 21, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 30, 2019 Friday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 31, 2019 Saturday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 1, 2019 Sunday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 2, 2019 Monday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 3, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 4, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 5, 2019 Thursday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 20, 2019 Friday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 21, 2019 Saturday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 23, 2019 Monday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 24, 2019 Tuesday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 25, 2019 Wednesday, TBA New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL
TICKETS