Date Event Value
July 31, 2021 Saturday, 06:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 1, 2021 Sunday, 07:08 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 2, 2021 Monday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 3, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 4, 2021 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 16, 2021 Monday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 17, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 18, 2021 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 19, 2021 Thursday, 01:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 20, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 21, 2021 Saturday, 01:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 22, 2021 Sunday, 01:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 30, 2021 Monday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
August 31, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 1, 2021 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 2, 2021 Thursday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 3, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 4, 2021 Saturday, 04:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 5, 2021 Sunday, 01:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 16, 2021 Thursday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 17, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 18, 2021 Saturday, 04:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 19, 2021 Sunday, 01:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 20, 2021 Monday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 21, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 22, 2021 Wednesday, 03:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 24, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 25, 2021 Saturday, 06:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
September 26, 2021 Sunday, 01:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
February 27, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
February 28, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays (SS)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 2, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 3, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 7, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 8, 2051 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox (SS)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 9, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees (SS)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 10, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 13, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 16, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 17, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (SS)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 19, 2051 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Atlanta Braves
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 23, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles (SS)
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 26, 2051 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 27, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Atlanta Braves
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
TICKETS
March 30, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 9, 2051 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees - Home Opener
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 10, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 11, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 12, 2051 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 13, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 14, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 15, 2051 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 23, 2051 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 24, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 25, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 26, 2051 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 27, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 28, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 29, 2051 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 30, 2051 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 1, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 2, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 11, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 12, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 13, 2051 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 25, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 26, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 27, 2051 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 29, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
May 30, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 8, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Washington Nationals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 9, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Washington Nationals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 11, 2051 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 12, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 13, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 22, 2051 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 23, 2051 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 24, 2051 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 25, 2051 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 26, 2051 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 27, 2051 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
March 31, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 14, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 17, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 19, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 24, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 25, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 27, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 28, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
April 29, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 9, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 10, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 11, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 12, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 13, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 14, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 23, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 24, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 25, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 26, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 27, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 28, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 29, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS
June 30, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL
TICKETS