Date Event Value
April 25, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 27, 2019 Saturday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 7, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Second Round
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 9, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 17, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 21, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 26, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 29, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
June 5, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
June 9, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Tampa Bay Lightning (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 06:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Hockey Lovers VIP package - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo Sabres
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 08:01 PM Superior package - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo Sabres NHL Global series
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS
November 9, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Hockey Lovers VIP package - Buffalo Sabres vs Tampa Bay Lightning - NHL Global series
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS