Date Event Value
October 23, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 28, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 1, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 9, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 13, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 15, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 20, 2021 Saturday, 04:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 21, 2021 Sunday, 05:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 23, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 26, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Seattle Kraken
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 2, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 14, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 16, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 28, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 31, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 6, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 8, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 13, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 15, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 27, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 29, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 1, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 23, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 1, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 3, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 4, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 19, 2022 Saturday, 08:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 29, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 1, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 2, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 4, 2022 Monday, 07:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 8, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 10, 2022 Sunday, 05:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 14, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 16, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 19, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 21, 2022 Thursday, 08:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 23, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 26, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 14, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 31, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 8, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 16, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 22, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 24, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 4, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 6, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 8, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 14, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 18, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 23, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
May 24, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
June 6, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS