Date Event Value
September 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 2, 2019 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2019-2020 Tampa Bay Lightning Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 3, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 19, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 23, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 26, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 9, 2019 Saturday, 01:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Ericsson Globe Arena Stockholm, AB
TICKETS
November 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 16, 2019 Saturday, 04:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 23, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 25, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 30, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 7, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 9, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 12, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 14, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 19, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 23, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 29, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 14, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 4, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 6, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 8, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 13, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 15, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 29, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 3, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 5, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2020 Sunday, 05:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 27, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS