Date Event Value
September 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Preseason
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
September 20, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning Preseason
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning Preseason
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 2, 2019 Wednesday, TBA 2019 Tampa Bay Lightning Season Tickets - Season Package (Includes Tickets for all Regular Season Home Games)
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 3, 2019 Thursday, TBA Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 19, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 23, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
October 26, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 06:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo Sabres Tickets
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Hockey Lovers VIP package - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo Sabres
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 08:01 PM Superior package - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo Sabres NHL Global series
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS
November 9, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Hockey Lovers VIP package - Buffalo Sabres vs Tampa Bay Lightning - NHL Global series
Ericsson Globe Stockholm, St
TICKETS
November 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 16, 2019 Saturday, 04:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 23, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 25, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
November 30, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Wild at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 7, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 9, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 12, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 14, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 19, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 23, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 29, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
January 14, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 4, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 6, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 8, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 13, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 15, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 17, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
February 29, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Calgary Flames at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 3, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Boston Bruins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 5, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2020 Sunday, 05:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 27, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS