Date Event Value
December 5, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Soul Kitchen Mobile, AL
TICKETS
March 23, 2021 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Vogue Theatre - In Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 24, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
The Kent Stage Kent, OH
TICKETS
March 25, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH
TICKETS
March 26, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 27, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Jergel's Rhythm Grille Warrendale, PA
TICKETS
March 28, 2021 Sunday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD
TICKETS
March 29, 2021 Monday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD
TICKETS
March 31, 2021 Wednesday, 06:30 PM Tab Benoit
Beacon Theatre - VA Hopewell, VA
TICKETS
April 1, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Tally Ho Theater Leesburg, VA
TICKETS
April 2, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit & Whiskey Bayou Revue
Elevation 27 Virginia Beach, VA
TICKETS
April 10, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Infinity Music Hall & Bistro Hartford, CT
TICKETS
April 15, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Tab Benoit
Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria, VA
TICKETS
April 17, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Tab Benoit
The Inn at Reading Hotel & Conference Center Wyomissing, PA
TICKETS
April 18, 2021 Sunday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Center for the Arts of Homer Homer, NY
TICKETS
April 22, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend 1 - 4 Day Pass
New Orleans Fair Grounds New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 25, 2021 Sunday, 11:00 AM New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend 1 - Sunday
New Orleans Fair Grounds New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
May 6, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
The Plaza Live Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 7, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL
TICKETS
May 23, 2021 Sunday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
The Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth, MA
TICKETS
May 25, 2021 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Gateway City Live Holyoke, MA
TICKETS
May 27, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Tralf Buffalo, NY
TICKETS
June 3, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
Acorn Theater in Three Oaks Three Oaks, MI
TICKETS
June 6, 2021 Sunday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
City Winery - Chicago Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 19, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
River City Casino St. Louis, MO
TICKETS
May 1, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM The Allman Betts Band, Tab Benoit & Samantha Fish
The Fillmore - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
August 12, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Tab Benoit
The Token Lounge Westland, MI
TICKETS
October 9, 2070 Thursday, 06:30 PM Tab Benoit
Proud Larry's Oxford, MS
TICKETS
November 4, 2070 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Tab Benoit
King Center For The Performing Arts Melbourne, FL
TICKETS