Date Event Value
March 6, 2021 Saturday, 06:00 PM Sepultura
Ace of Spades Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 7, 2021 Sunday, 06:00 PM Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar
The Depot - Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 8, 2021 Monday, 06:00 PM Sepultura
The Summit Music Hall Denver, CO
TICKETS
March 10, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
The Rave - Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 12, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Varsity Theater - MN Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
March 13, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Harpos Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 14, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
House Of Blues - Chicago Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 15, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA
TICKETS
March 17, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 18, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
The Opera House - Toronto Toronto, ON
TICKETS
March 19, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 20, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar
Big Night Live Boston, MA
TICKETS
March 20, 2021 Saturday, 05:00 PM Sepultura
Big Night Live Boston, MA
TICKETS
March 21, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Theatre Of The Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
March 22, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore, MD
TICKETS
March 23, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
House Of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 25, 2021 Thursday, 06:30 PM Sepultura
The Underground - Charlotte Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
March 26, 2021 Friday, 06:00 PM Sepultura
Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
March 27, 2021 Saturday, 06:30 PM Sepultura
Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL
TICKETS
March 28, 2021 Sunday, 06:00 PM Sepultura
The Ritz Ybor Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 30, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
House Of Blues - New Orleans New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 1, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar
Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 2, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar
The Ballroom at Warehouse Live Houston, TX
TICKETS
April 6, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
The Van Buren Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
April 7, 2021 Wednesday, 06:30 PM Sepultura
House Of Blues - San Diego San Diego, CA
TICKETS
April 8, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Sepultura, Sacred Reich & Crowbar
Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA
TICKETS
April 9, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Belasco Theater - LA Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 9, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
Belasco Theater - LA Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 10, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Sepultura
The UC Theatre Berkeley, CA
TICKETS