Date Event Value
February 23, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
February 24, 2020 Monday, 01:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago Cubs
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
February 29, 2020 Saturday, 01:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 2, 2020 Monday, 01:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Colorado Rockies
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 5, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 7, 2020 Saturday, 01:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 10, 2020 Tuesday, 02:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 02:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 13, 2020 Friday, 07:40 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 15, 2020 Sunday, 02:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 17, 2020 Tuesday, 02:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians (Split Sqaud)
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 19, 2020 Thursday, 07:40 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 20, 2020 Friday, 07:40 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Sqaud)
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 22, 2020 Sunday, 02:10 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 23, 2020 Monday, 07:40 PM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Colorado Rockies
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2020 Seattle Mariners Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 26, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 27, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 29, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 30, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 1, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 11, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 12, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 13, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 14, 2020 Tuesday, 03:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 28, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 29, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 30, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 1, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 2, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 3, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 12, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 13, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 14, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 15, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 16, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 17, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 29, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 30, 2020 Saturday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 31, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 1, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 2, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 3, 2020 Wednesday, 12:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 16, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 17, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 18, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 19, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 20, 2020 Saturday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 21, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 22, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 23, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 24, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 3, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Philadelphia Phillies
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 4, 2020 Saturday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Philadelphia Phillies
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 5, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Philadelphia Phillies
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 6, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 8, 2020 Wednesday, 03:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 10, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 11, 2020 Saturday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 12, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 24, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 25, 2020 Saturday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 26, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 28, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 29, 2020 Wednesday, 12:40 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 6, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 7, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 8, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 9, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 10, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 11, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 12, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 20, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 21, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 22, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 23, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 24, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 26, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 28, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 29, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 30, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 11, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 12, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 13, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 14, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 15, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 17, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 18, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 19, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 20, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS