Date Event Value
February 27, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 1, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 3, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 6, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 7, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 10, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 11, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 12, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Cincinnati Reds
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 15, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 17, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago Cubs (SS)
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 19, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals (SS)
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 21, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 24, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Colorado Rockies (SS)
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 25, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 27, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 29, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Colorado Rockies
Peoria Stadium Peoria, AZ
TICKETS
March 31, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2021 Seattle Mariners Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 1, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants - Home Opener
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 2, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 5, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 6, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 7, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 16, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 17, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 18, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 19, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 20, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 30, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 1, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 2, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 3, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 4, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 5, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 13, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 14, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 15, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 16, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 17, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 18, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 19, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 27, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 28, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 29, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 30, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
May 31, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 1, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 2, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 14, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 15, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 16, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 17, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 18, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 19, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 20, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 22, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Colorado Rockies
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 23, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Colorado Rockies
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 2, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 3, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 4, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 6, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 7, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 8, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 9, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 10, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 11, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 22, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 23, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 24, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 25, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 26, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 27, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
July 28, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 10, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 11, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 12, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 13, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 14, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 15, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 26, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 27, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 28, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 29, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 30, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
August 31, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 1, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 10, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 11, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 12, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 13, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 14, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 15, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 27, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 28, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 29, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
October 1, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
October 2, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
October 3, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
March 31, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 9, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 12, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 14, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 28, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 29, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 2, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS
June 3, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park Seattle, WA
TICKETS