Date Event Value
July 21, 2019 Sunday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
The Paramount - New York Huntington, NY
TICKETS
July 24, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury, MA
TICKETS
July 25, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Sony Hall New York, NY
TICKETS
July 27, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM Scott Stapp
Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
TICKETS
July 30, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
The Palace Theatre Greensburg Greensburg, PA
TICKETS
August 2, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Wilbur Theatre-MA Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 3, 2019 Saturday, 09:00 PM Scott Stapp Tickets (18+ Event)
Aura Portland, ME
TICKETS
August 7, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Scott Stapp of Creed Tickets (18+ Event)
Manchester Music Hall Lexington, KY
TICKETS
August 8, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Cannery Ballroom Nashville, TN
TICKETS
August 25, 2019 Sunday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp Tickets (21+ Event)
Revolution Hall Portland Portland, OR
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Scott Stapp of Creed Tickets (18+ Event)
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, 09:00 PM Scott Stapp
The Canyon Montclair Montclair, CA
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, 09:00 PM Scott Stapp
The Canyon Santa Clarita Santa Clarita, CA
TICKETS
September 10, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Scott Stapp with Messer and Sunflower Dead
Crest Theatre Sacramento Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
September 13, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Scott Stapp
The Cave at Big Bear Lake Big Bear Lake, CA
TICKETS
September 14, 2019 Saturday, 09:00 PM Scott Stapp of CREED
The Canyon Agoura Hills Agoura Hills, CA
TICKETS
September 15, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Scott Stapp
The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA
TICKETS
September 21, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Strand Center for the Arts Plattsburgh, NY
TICKETS
September 27, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Broward Center Amaturo Fort Lauderdale, FL
TICKETS
October 3, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Florida Theatre Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL
TICKETS
October 4, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Scott Stapp
Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL
TICKETS