Date Event Value
September 1, 2019 Sunday, TBA San Jose Sharks 2019/20 Season
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
September 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks Preseason
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
September 21, 2019 Saturday, 05:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Preseason
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks Preseason
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
October 3, 2019 Thursday, TBA 2019 San Jose Sharks Season Tickets - Season Package (Includes Tickets for all Regular Season Home Games)
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
October 4, 2019 Friday, TBA Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
October 13, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
October 16, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
October 19, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 1, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 5, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 9, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 12, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 16, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 19, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 23, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 29, 2019 Friday, 01:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 3, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 12, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 14, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 21, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 27, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 11, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 27, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 29, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 1, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 10, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 14, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, MB
TICKETS
February 17, 2020 Monday, 01:00 PM Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 29, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 3, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 5, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 7, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 8, 2020 Sunday, 07:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 19, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 21, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 29, 2020 Sunday, 07:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 2, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 4, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS