Date Event Value
October 28, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
October 30, 2021 Saturday, 04:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 2, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 4, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 6, 2021 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 20, 2021 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 22, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 24, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
November 26, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 7, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 9, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 11, 2021 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 14, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Seattle Kraken
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 16, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 21, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 23, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 28, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 30, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 11, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 13, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 15, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 17, 2022 Monday, 01:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 22, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 24, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 26, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Boston Bruins
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 27, 2022 Sunday, 07:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Seattle Kraken
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 5, 2022 Saturday, 05:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 12, 2022 Saturday, 06:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 15, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Florida Panthers
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 18, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Colorado Avalanche
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 20, 2022 Sunday, 04:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 26, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 2, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 7, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 10, 2022 Sunday, 07:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 19, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 21, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 23, 2022 Saturday, 05:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 26, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 19, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 2, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 4, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS