Date Event Value
December 13, 2018 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 20, 2018 Thursday, 07:30 PM Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 22, 2018 Saturday, 01:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 23, 2018 Sunday, 05:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
December 27, 2018 Thursday, 07:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 5, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 7, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 8, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 12, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
January 15, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 16, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 18, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 1, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 3, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, 01:00 PM St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 18, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 25, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 28, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 30, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 31, 2019 Sunday, 05:00 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 6, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS