Date Event Value
March 1, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 3, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, 01:00 PM St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 18, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 25, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 28, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 30, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 31, 2019 Sunday, 05:00 PM Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 6, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 10, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 12, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 19, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 23, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 25, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference Second Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference Second Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference Second Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 7, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference Second Round
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 9, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 11, 2019 Saturday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 17, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 21, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 27, 2019 Monday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
June 5, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
June 9, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at San Jose Sharks (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Stanley Cup Finals
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
September 1, 2019 Sunday, TBA San Jose Sharks 2019/20 Season
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS