Date Event Value
December 13, 2018 Thursday, 07:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 15, 2018 Saturday, 07:30 PM Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 17, 2018 Monday, 07:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 21, 2018 Friday, 07:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 26, 2018 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 31, 2018 Monday, 06:00 PM Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 3, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 5, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 10, 2019 Thursday, 08:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 14, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 20, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 27, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 29, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 31, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
February 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 4, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 10, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 15, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 18, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 20, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 28, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs Tickets (Manu Ginobili Jersey Retirement)
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 31, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 2, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 10, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS