Date Event Value
October 5, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Orlando Magic
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
October 13, 2019 Sunday, 03:00 PM NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. New Orleans Pelicans
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
October 18, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
October 22, 2019 Tuesday, 03:30 AM 2019-2020 San Antonio Spurs Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
October 23, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. New York Knicks
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
October 26, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Washington Wizards
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
October 28, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 3, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Thunder From Down Under
Southwest Florida Performing Arts Center Bonita Springs, FL
TICKETS
November 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 9, 2019 Saturday, 04:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Boston Celtics
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 11, 2019 Monday, 06:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 16, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 25, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
November 29, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 3, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Houston Rockets
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 6, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Sacramento Kings
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 12, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 19, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 21, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Clippers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Detroit Pistons
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
December 31, 2019 Tuesday, 06:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 2, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 6, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Milwaukee Bucks
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 17, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Atlanta Hawks
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 19, 2020 Sunday, 02:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Miami Heat
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 24, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 26, 2020 Sunday, 03:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Toronto Raptors
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 29, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
February 1, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Charlotte Hornets
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
February 26, 2020 Wednesday, 06:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Dallas Mavericks
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
February 29, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Orlando Magic
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 2, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Indiana Pacers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 10, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Dallas Mavericks
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 13, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Denver Nuggets
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 16, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 20, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Chicago Bulls
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
March 22, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Utah Jazz
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 3, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Golden State Warriors
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 5, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. New Orleans Pelicans
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Sacramento Kings
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Philadelphia 76ers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 12, 2020 Sunday, 02:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Houston Rockets
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 06:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. New Orleans Pelicans
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS