Date Event Value
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. San Antonio Spurs
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
April 2, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
April 4, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
April 5, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 11, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Sacramento Kings vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 15, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 17, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Sacramento Kings vs. Dallas Mavericks
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Sacramento Kings vs. Atlanta Hawks
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Sacramento Kings vs. Indiana Pacers
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS