Date Event Value
March 3, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 4, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 11, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 13, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
March 14, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
March 16, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 18, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 19, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 21, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 23, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 25, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
TICKETS
March 26, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 28, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 31, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 2, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 03:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers - Virtual Experiences
Virtual Experiences Zone Your Home, NY
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 6, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 8, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 10, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Detroit Pistons
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 11, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 13, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 16, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
April 18, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 20, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 21, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 23, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 25, 2021 Sunday, 01:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 27, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 28, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers
FedExForum Memphis, TN
TICKETS
April 30, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 2, 2021 Sunday, 07:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 3, 2021 Monday, 08:00 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
State Farm Arena - GA Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
May 5, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 7, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
May 8, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
May 10, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
May 12, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
May 13, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Phoenix Suns Arena Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
May 16, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 12, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 15, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 17, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 19, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 22, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
March 24, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 2, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 9, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Chase Center San Francisco, CA
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS