Date Event Value
January 22, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
January 24, 2021 Sunday, 06:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
January 25, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
February 9, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
February 11, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
February 12, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
February 20, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 1, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 3, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 4, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 12, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 15, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 17, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
March 19, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 2, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 9, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS