Date Event Value
December 10, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
December 13, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
December 14, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
December 16, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
December 19, 2021 Sunday, 06:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
December 21, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
December 23, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
December 25, 2021 Saturday, 03:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
December 27, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
December 29, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
December 31, 2021 Friday, 01:00 PM Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
January 2, 2022 Sunday, 07:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
January 4, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
January 6, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 AM Phoenix Suns - Virtual Experiences
Virtual Experiences Zone Your Home, NY
TICKETS
January 6, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
January 8, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Miami Heat
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
January 11, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
TICKETS
January 12, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Phoenix Suns
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 14, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns
Gainbridge Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
January 17, 2022 Monday, 07:30 PM San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
TICKETS
January 20, 2022 Thursday, 09:00 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
January 22, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Indiana Pacers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
January 24, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
January 26, 2022 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
January 28, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
January 30, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 1, 2022 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Brooklyn Nets
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 3, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns
State Farm Arena - GA Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
February 5, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
February 7, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns
United Center Chicago, IL
TICKETS
February 8, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
February 10, 2022 Thursday, 08:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 12, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 15, 2022 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 16, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 24, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Paycom Center Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
February 25, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 27, 2022 Sunday, 01:30 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 2, 2022 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 4, 2022 Friday, 08:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 6, 2022 Sunday, 02:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 8, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 9, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns
FTX Arena Miami, FL
TICKETS
March 11, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 13, 2022 Sunday, 05:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 15, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 16, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
TICKETS
March 18, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Chicago Bulls
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 20, 2022 Sunday, 03:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 23, 2022 Wednesday, 04:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
March 24, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns
Ball Arena Denver, CO
TICKETS
March 27, 2022 Sunday, 03:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 30, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns
Chase Center San Francisco, CA
TICKETS
April 1, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns
FedExForum Memphis, TN
TICKETS
April 3, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Paycom Center Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
April 6, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 8, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
April 10, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 14, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 18, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns
Gainbridge Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Phoenix Suns
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns
FTX Arena Miami, FL
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Phoenix Suns
Paycom Center Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
April 3, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Phoenix Suns vs. Chicago Bulls
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
April 9, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS