Date Event Value
April 23, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
April 24, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
April 25, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 11, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 12, 2021 Wednesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 13, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 14, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 15, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 16, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 18, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 19, 2021 Wednesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 20, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 21, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 22, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
May 23, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 1, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 2, 2021 Wednesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 3, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 4, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 5, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 6, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 15, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 16, 2021 Wednesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 17, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 18, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 19, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 20, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 29, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
June 30, 2021 Wednesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 1, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 2, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 3, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 4, 2021 Sunday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 15, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 16, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 17, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 18, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 27, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 28, 2021 Wednesday, 12:15 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 29, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 30, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
July 31, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 1, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 10, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 11, 2021 Wednesday, 12:15 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 12, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 13, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 14, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 15, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 17, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 18, 2021 Wednesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 19, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 20, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 21, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
August 22, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
September 7, 2021 Tuesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
September 8, 2021 Wednesday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
September 9, 2021 Thursday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
September 10, 2021 Friday, 06:35 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
September 11, 2021 Saturday, 04:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
September 12, 2021 Sunday, 01:05 PM Worcester Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Polar Park Worcester, MA
TICKETS
April 9, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 12, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 14, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 16, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 24, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 25, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Norfolk Tides
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 6, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Norfolk Tides
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Norfolk Tides
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 8, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 9, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 10, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 20, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 21, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 22, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 23, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 24, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 25, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Mets
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 29, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 30, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
May 31, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 9, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Louisville Bats
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 10, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Louisville Bats
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 11, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Louisville Bats
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 12, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Toledo Mud Hens
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 13, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Toledo Mud Hens
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 14, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Toledo Mud Hens
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 23, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 24, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 25, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Rochester Red Wings
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 26, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 27, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 28, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 2, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 3, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Mccoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS