Date Event Value
June 18, 2019 Tuesday, 07:05 PM Durham Bulls at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 19, 2019 Wednesday, 07:05 PM Durham Bulls at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 20, 2019 Thursday, 07:05 PM Durham Bulls at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 21, 2019 Friday, 07:05 PM Indianapolis Indians at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 22, 2019 Saturday, 06:15 PM Indianapolis Indians at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 23, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Indianapolis Indians at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 24, 2019 Monday, 07:05 PM Buffalo Bison at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
June 25, 2019 Tuesday, 07:05 PM Buffalo Bison at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 1, 2019 Monday, 06:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 2, 2019 Tuesday, 06:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 3, 2019 Wednesday, 06:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 11, 2019 Thursday, 07:05 PM Buffalo Bison at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 12, 2019 Friday, 07:05 PM Buffalo Bison at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 13, 2019 Saturday, 06:15 PM Buffalo Bison at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 14, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Buffalo Bison at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 15, 2019 Monday, 07:05 PM Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 16, 2019 Tuesday, 07:05 PM Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 17, 2019 Wednesday, 06:05 PM Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 18, 2019 Thursday, 11:05 AM Louisville Bats at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 19, 2019 Friday, 07:05 PM Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 20, 2019 Saturday, 06:15 PM Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
July 21, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Charlotte Knights at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 2, 2019 Friday, 07:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 3, 2019 Saturday, 06:15 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 4, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Rochester Red Wings at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 13, 2019 Tuesday, 07:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 14, 2019 Wednesday, 07:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 15, 2019 Thursday, 12:05 PM Norfolk Tides at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 16, 2019 Friday, 07:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 17, 2019 Saturday, 06:15 PM Toledo Mud Hens at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 18, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Toledo Mud Hens at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 26, 2019 Monday, 07:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 27, 2019 Tuesday, 07:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 28, 2019 Wednesday, 07:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, 07:05 PM Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 30, 2019 Friday, 07:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
August 31, 2019 Saturday, 06:15 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
September 1, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS
September 2, 2019 Monday, 01:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Pawtucket Red Sox
McCoy Stadium Pawtucket, RI
TICKETS