Date Event Value
October 17, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
October 22, 2019 Tuesday, 03:30 AM 2019-2020 Orlando Magic Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
October 23, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
October 30, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 1, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Denver Nuggets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 10, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 13, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 15, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 17, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 29, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 1, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 4, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 11, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 13, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 23, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 27, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 30, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 3, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 4, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 6, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 8, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 22, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 24, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 26, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 1, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 8, 2020 Saturday, 05:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 10, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 12, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 21, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Dallas Mavericks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 28, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 2, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 19, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 21, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 27, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 29, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 1, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS