Date Event Value
October 21, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM 2021-2022 Orlando Magic Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
October 22, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
October 27, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 3, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 5, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 7, 2021 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 10, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 13, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 24, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
November 26, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 1, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Denver Nuggets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 15, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 17, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 23, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 28, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 30, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 5, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 9, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 17, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 21, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 23, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 26, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 28, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 30, 2022 Sunday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Dallas Mavericks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 5, 2022 Saturday, 05:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 6, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 16, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 25, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Houston Rockets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
February 28, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 2, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 8, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 11, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 13, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 17, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 20, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 22, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 26, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 1, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 3, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 10, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 19, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 12, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 17, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 21, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
May 29, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
June 4, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
June 15, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
June 18, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS