Date Event Value
March 11, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 13, 2021 Saturday, 01:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New York Knicks
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
March 15, 2021 Monday, 08:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 16, 2021 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
March 18, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 21, 2021 Sunday, 08:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 23, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 25, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 27, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 29, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 31, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
April 2, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Dallas Mavericks
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Detroit Pistons vs. New York Knicks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 5, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 7, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 9, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 11, 2021 Sunday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 12, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 14, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. New York Knicks
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 16, 2021 Friday, 08:30 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. New York Knicks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 18, 2021 Sunday, 01:00 PM New York Knicks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 20, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 21, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 24, 2021 Saturday, 01:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 26, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 28, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
May 2, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
TICKETS
May 3, 2021 Monday, 08:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies vs. New York Knicks
FedExForum Memphis, TN
TICKETS
May 5, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks
Ball Arena Denver, CO
TICKETS
May 7, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks
Phoenix Suns Arena Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
May 11, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets (Date: TBD)
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
May 11, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 12, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics (Date: TBD)
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
May 13, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 13, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks
AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL
TICKETS
March 17, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. New York Knicks
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago Bulls vs. New York Knicks
United Center Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Memphis Grizzlies vs. New York Knicks
FedExForum Memphis, TN
TICKETS
April 3, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 8, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New York Knicks
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
April 12, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
TICKETS
April 14, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Detroit Pistons
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New York Knicks
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS