Date Event Value
January 29, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
January 31, 2021 Sunday, 05:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 6, 2021 Saturday, 01:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 7, 2021 Sunday, 01:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 13, 2021 Saturday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 15, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 20, 2021 Saturday, 05:00 PM New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 21, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 23, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 25, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
February 27, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 17, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 3, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 8, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
April 14, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM New York Knicks vs. Detroit Pistons
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS