Date Event Value
January 25, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. San Antonio Spurs
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
January 27, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
January 29, 2021 Friday, 06:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
January 30, 2021 Saturday, 06:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 1, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Sacramento Kings
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 3, 2021 Wednesday, 08:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 6, 2021 Saturday, 06:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 9, 2021 Tuesday, 06:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 17, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 19, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 21, 2021 Sunday, 02:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Boston Celtics
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
February 24, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Detroit Pistons
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 1, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Utah Jazz
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 3, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Chicago Bulls
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 4, 2021 Thursday, 08:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Miami Heat
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Atlanta Hawks
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 18, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. San Antonio Spurs
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 22, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Sacramento Kings
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 24, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. New York Knicks
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Charlotte Hornets
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 9, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Washington Wizards
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS