Date Event Value
October 4, 2019 Friday, 08:30 PM Mudhoney
White Eagle Hall Jersey City, NJ
TICKETS
October 5, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Mudhoney Tickets (18+ Event)
Brighton Music Hall Allston, MA
TICKETS
October 6, 2019 Sunday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney
Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
October 7, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney
The Broadberry Richmond, VA
TICKETS
October 8, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney
The Pinhook Durham, NC
TICKETS
October 9, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney
Terminal West Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
October 10, 2019 Thursday, 09:00 PM Mudhoney
Grey Eagle Event Centre Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 11, 2019 Friday, 09:00 PM Mudhoney Tickets (18+ Event)
Saturn Birmingham, AL
TICKETS
October 11, 2019 Friday, 09:00 PM Mudhoney Tickets (18+ Event)
The Concourse Knoxville, TN
TICKETS
October 12, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney & Kings of the Fucking Sea Tickets (21+ Event)
The Basement East East Nashville, TN
TICKETS
October 14, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney with Kid Congo and the Pink Monkey Birds
Off Broadway Nightclub St Louis, MO
TICKETS
October 15, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Mudhoney
El Club Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 16, 2019 Wednesday, 08:30 PM Mudhoney
Grog Shop Cleveland Heights, OH
TICKETS
October 17, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney with Kid Congo and the Pink Monkey Birds
Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale, PA
TICKETS
October 18, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Mudhoney
Soundstage Baltimore, MD
TICKETS
October 19, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Mudhoney with Kid Congo and the Pink Monkey Birds
The Market Hotel Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS