Date Event Value
March 2, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 4, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 6, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 8, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
TICKETS
March 10, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
TICKETS
March 11, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 13, 2021 Saturday, 05:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 15, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, MB
TICKETS
March 17, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, MB
TICKETS
March 19, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 20, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 22, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 24, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 26, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 28, 2021 Sunday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 30, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
TICKETS
April 1, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
TICKETS
April 3, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 5, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 7, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
TICKETS
April 8, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 10, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 12, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 14, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 16, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 19, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 20, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 22, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
April 24, 2021 Saturday, 05:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
April 26, 2021 Monday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
April 28, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
April 30, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
May 1, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
May 3, 2021 Monday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
May 7, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
TICKETS
May 8, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
TICKETS
March 12, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 15, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
TICKETS
March 17, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 19, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Ball Arena Denver, CO
TICKETS
March 24, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
March 31, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
United Center Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
TICKETS
April 4, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
TICKETS