Date Event Value
December 8, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks
FTX Arena Miami, FL
TICKETS
December 10, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Houston Rockets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
TICKETS
December 12, 2021 Sunday, 12:00 PM New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
December 13, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
December 15, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 17, 2021 Friday, 09:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
December 18, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 22, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Houston Rockets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 23, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 25, 2021 Saturday, 01:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 28, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
December 30, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
TICKETS
January 1, 2022 Saturday, 05:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 3, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 5, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 7, 2022 Friday, 05:00 AM Milwaukee Bucks - Virtual Experiences
Virtual Experiences Zone Your Home, NY
TICKETS
January 7, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 8, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
January 10, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
January 13, 2022 Thursday, 06:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 15, 2022 Saturday, 05:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 17, 2022 Monday, 06:00 PM Atlanta Hawks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
State Farm Arena - GA Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
January 19, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 21, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 22, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 26, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
January 28, 2022 Friday, 09:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 30, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Denver Nuggets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 1, 2022 Tuesday, 06:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 5, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR
TICKETS
February 6, 2022 Sunday, 06:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
February 8, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
February 10, 2022 Thursday, 08:00 PM Phoenix Suns vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Footprint Center Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 14, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 15, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 17, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 26, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 28, 2022 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 2, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 4, 2022 Friday, 06:30 PM Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks
United Center Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 6, 2022 Sunday, 02:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 8, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Paycom Center Oklahoma City, OK
TICKETS
March 9, 2022 Wednesday, 06:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 12, 2022 Saturday, 05:30 PM Golden State Warriors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Chase Center San Francisco, CA
TICKETS
March 14, 2022 Monday, 08:30 PM Utah Jazz vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Vivint Arena Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
March 16, 2022 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Sacramento Kings vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
TICKETS
March 19, 2022 Saturday, 04:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Target Center Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
March 22, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 24, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 26, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Memphis Grizzlies vs. Milwaukee Bucks
FedExForum Memphis, TN
TICKETS
March 29, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
March 31, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 1, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 3, 2022 Sunday, 12:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Dallas Mavericks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks
United Center Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 7, 2022 Thursday, 06:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 8, 2022 Friday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 10, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 12, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 14, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 19, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Washington Wizards vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Houston Rockets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 3, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
April 9, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 12, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 12, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 17, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 21, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 28, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 4, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 14, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 18, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Milwaukee Bucks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS