Date Event Value
April 24, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 3 Series Game 5 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference First Round
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 4 Series Game 7 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference First Round
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 1 Series Game 1): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, TBA Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 2 Series Game 2): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 8, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 3 Series Game 6 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 13, 2019 Monday, TBA Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 4 Series Game 7 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 16, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 24, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 1 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 2, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 2 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 3 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 16, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Milwaukee Bucks (Home Game 4 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
October 1, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Milwaukee Bucks Season Tickets 2019-20
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS