Date Event Value
November 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
November 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
November 23, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
November 25, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
November 30, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 2, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 6, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 9, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 11, 2019 Wednesday, 08:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 14, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 16, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Dallas Mavericks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 19, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
December 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 1, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 4, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 14, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 16, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 20, 2020 Monday, 04:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 28, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
January 31, 2020 Friday, 08:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Denver Nuggets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 2, 2020 Sunday, 01:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 6, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 10, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 22, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
February 28, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 4, 2020 Wednesday, 08:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 16, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 19, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 23, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 08:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Houston Rockets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 27, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 1, 2020 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 12, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS