Date Event Value
February 22, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM 2020 Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Spring Training Home Games)
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 23, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 24, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 28, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 1, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 4, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 6, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 7, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Texas Rangers
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 8, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 9, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Seattle Mariners
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 13, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 18, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 19, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 22, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
American Family Fields of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 23, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Exhibition: Milwaukee Brewers Vs. Kansas City Royals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 24, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Exhibition: Milwaukee Brewers Vs. Kansas City Royals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2020 Milwaukee Brewers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 26, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 29, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 30, 2020 Monday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 1, 2020 Wednesday, 12:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 11, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 12, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 13, 2020 Monday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 14, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 16, 2020 Thursday, 12:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 28, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 29, 2020 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 30, 2020 Thursday, 12:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 1, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 2, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 3, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 8, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 9, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 10, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 19, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 20, 2020 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 21, 2020 Thursday, 12:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 22, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 23, 2020 Saturday, 03:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 24, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 26, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 27, 2020 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 28, 2020 Thursday, 12:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 9, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 10, 2020 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 11, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 12, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 13, 2020 Saturday, 03:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 14, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 22, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 23, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 24, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 26, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 27, 2020 Saturday, 03:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 28, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 8, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 10, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 11, 2020 Saturday, 03:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 12, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 24, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 25, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 26, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 27, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 28, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 29, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 30, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 7, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 8, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 9, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 11, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 12, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 13, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 20, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 21, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 22, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 23, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 26, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 4, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 5, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 6, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 7, 2020 Monday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 8, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 9, 2020 Wednesday, 03:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 15, 2020 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 16, 2020 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 17, 2020 Thursday, 06:40 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 18, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 19, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 20, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS