Date Event Value
February 26, 2019 Tuesday, 01:05 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 28, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 3, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 6, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 8, 2019 Friday, 01:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 10, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 11, 2019 Monday, 01:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 14, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 15, 2019 Friday, 01:05 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 19, 2019 Tuesday, 01:05 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 21, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 22, 2019 Friday, 01:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 23, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training Tickets (Split Squad)
Maryvale Baseball Park Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 28, 2019 Thursday, 01:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 29, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 30, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
March 31, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Jesus Aguilar Bobblehead Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 5, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 6, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 7, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 15, 2019 Monday, 06:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 16, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 17, 2019 Wednesday, 12:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 18, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 19, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 20, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 21, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 29, 2019 Monday, 06:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 1, 2019 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 2, 2019 Thursday, 12:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (T-shirt Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 4, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 5, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Jeremy Jeffress Bobblehead Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 6, 2019 Monday, 06:40 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 7, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 8, 2019 Wednesday, 12:10 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 21, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 22, 2019 Wednesday, 12:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 24, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 25, 2019 Saturday, TBA Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
May 26, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 4, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 5, 2019 Wednesday, 06:40 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 6, 2019 Thursday, 01:10 PM Miami Marlins at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 7, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 8, 2019 Saturday, 01:00 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 9, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Christian Yelich Bobblehead Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 20, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 21, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 22, 2019 Saturday, TBA Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 23, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Fanny Pack Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 25, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 26, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 27, 2019 Thursday, 01:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 28, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Trucker Hat Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 29, 2019 Saturday, 01:00 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
June 30, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Prince Fielder Bobblehead Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 12, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 13, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 14, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Cecil Cooper Replica Jersey Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 15, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 16, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 17, 2019 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 22, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 23, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 24, 2019 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 26, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 27, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
July 28, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 9, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 10, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 11, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Josh Hader Bobblehead Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 13, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 14, 2019 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 23, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 24, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 25, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets (Bobblehead Giveaway)
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 26, 2019 Monday, 06:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 27, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
August 28, 2019 Wednesday, 01:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 2, 2019 Monday, 01:10 PM Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 3, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 16, 2019 Monday, 06:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 17, 2019 Tuesday, 06:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 18, 2019 Wednesday, 06:40 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, 03:10 PM San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 20, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 21, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers
Philip S Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
TICKETS