Date Event Value
July 30, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins - Preseason Game 1 (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
July 31, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins - Preseason Game 2 (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 1, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 2, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 3, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 4, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. Cincinnati Bengals (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 6, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 7, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 8, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. Los Angeles Rams (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
August 9, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Miami Dolphins vs. Seattle Seahawks (Date: TBD)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS
September 2, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2020 Miami Dolphins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL
TICKETS