Date Event Value
July 25, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Thompsons Point Portland, ME
TICKETS
July 26, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Thompsons Point Portland, ME
TICKETS
July 30, 2019 Tuesday, 06:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Mass MoCA North Adams, MA
TICKETS
July 31, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Rebel Toronto Toronto, ON
TICKETS
July 31, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
RBC Echo Beach Toronto, ON
TICKETS
July 31, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers Tickets (Relocated from Rebel Toronto)
RBC Echo Beach Toronto, ON
TICKETS
August 6, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers Tickets (16+ Event) (Rescheduled from April 9 2019)
The Ogden Theatre Denver, CO
TICKETS
August 7, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers Tickets (16+ Event Rescheduled from April 10 2019)
The Ogden Theatre Denver, CO
TICKETS
September 12, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR
TICKETS
September 13, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Orpheum Theatre Vancouver Vancouver, BC
TICKETS
September 14, 2019 Saturday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Santa Barbara Bowl Santara Barbara, CA
TICKETS
September 14, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Wamu Theater Seattle Seattle, WA
TICKETS
September 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Santa Barbara Bowl Santara Barbara, CA
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Greek Theatre Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
September 20, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Greek Theatre Berkeley Berkeley, CA
TICKETS
September 23, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers Tickets (16+ Event)
Mission Ballroom Denver, CO
TICKETS
September 24, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Armory Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, 06:30 PM Maggie Rogers with Empress Of
Express Live Columbus, OH
TICKETS
October 1, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
TICKETS
October 2, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
TICKETS
October 4, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Skyline Stage at the Mann Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
October 5, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 7, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers with Empress Of
The Anthem Washington DC, DC
TICKETS
October 8, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Anthem Washington DC, DC
TICKETS
October 9, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers Tickets (Relocated from The Fillmore Charlotte)
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
October 11, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers with Jacob Banks
St Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL
TICKETS
October 12, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL
TICKETS
October 14, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Fox Theatre Atlanta Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
October 15, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
TICKETS
October 16, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
TICKETS
October 18, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Bomb Factory Dallas, TX
TICKETS
October 19, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
ACL Live at The Moody Theater Austin, TX
TICKETS
October 20, 2019 Sunday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
ACL Live at The Moody Theater Austin, TX
TICKETS