Date Event Value
September 21, 2019 Saturday, 12:00 PM Life is Beautiful Festival: The Black Keys, Lil Wayne & Janelle Monae - Saturday Admission (Time: TBD)
Downtown Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV
TICKETS
September 23, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Mission Ballroom Denver, CO
TICKETS
September 24, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Armory - Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
September 27, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, 06:30 PM Maggie Rogers
EXPRESS LIVE! Columbus, OH
TICKETS
October 1, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
TICKETS
October 2, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
TICKETS
October 4, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
October 5, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Wang Theater At The Boch Center Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 7, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Anthem - D.C. Washington, DC
TICKETS
October 8, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Anthem - D.C. Washington, DC
TICKETS
October 9, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
October 11, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, FL
TICKETS
October 12, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Hard Rock Live - Orlando Orlando, FL
TICKETS
October 14, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
October 15, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
TICKETS
October 16, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Maggie Rogers
Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
TICKETS
October 18, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
The Bomb Factory Dallas, TX
TICKETS
October 19, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
ACL Live At The Moody Theater Austin, TX
TICKETS
October 20, 2019 Sunday, 08:00 PM Maggie Rogers
ACL Live At The Moody Theater Austin, TX
TICKETS