Date Event Value
December 21, 2018 Friday, 07:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
December 23, 2018 Sunday, 06:30 PM Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
December 28, 2018 Friday, 07:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
December 30, 2018 Sunday, 06:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 2, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 4, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 9, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 13, 2019 Sunday, 06:30 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 15, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 21, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 24, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 27, 2019 Sunday, 06:30 PM Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
January 29, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
February 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 1, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 4, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 6, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, 05:30 PM Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 22, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 24, 2019 Sunday, 06:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 26, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 29, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 4, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 7, 2019 Sunday, 06:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 9, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS