Date Event Value
February 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 1, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 4, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 6, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, 05:30 PM Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 22, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 24, 2019 Sunday, 06:30 PM Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 26, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
March 29, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 4, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 7, 2019 Sunday, 06:30 PM Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 9, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 13, 2019 Saturday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 16, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 24, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference First Round
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 2, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 8, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference Semifinals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 16, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 24, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Western Conference Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 1 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
June 2, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 2 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 3 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
June 16, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS