Date Event Value
July 30, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts - Preseason Game 1 (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
July 31, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts - Preseason Game 2 (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 1, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 2, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 3, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 4, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. Baltimore Ravens (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 5, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. Cincinnati Bengals (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 9, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. Green Bay Packers (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 10, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. Minnesota Vikings (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
August 11, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Indianapolis Colts vs. New York Jets (Date: TBD)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
September 1, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM 2020 Indianapolis Colts Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS