Date Event Value
April 26, 2019 Friday, TBA Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 3 Series Game 6 - If Necessary): Eastern Conference First Round
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Round 1 Eastern Conference
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 1, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 2, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 8, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 16, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 24, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 1 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 2, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 2 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 3 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 17, 2019 Monday, TBA TBD at Indiana Pacers (Home Game 4 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS