Date Event Value
March 4, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Denver Nuggets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 17, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 24, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 31, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 2, 2021 Friday, 08:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 6, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Chicago Bulls
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 7, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 13, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 19, 2021 Monday, 08:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 21, 2021 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 24, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Detroit Pistons
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 27, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 29, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 5, 2021 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 6, 2021 Thursday, 08:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 8, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 11, 2021 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 13, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Indiana Pacers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 15, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 18, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Miami Heat
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Phoenix Suns
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Houston Rockets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 3, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 13, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Indiana Pacers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 12, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 17, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 21, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
May 28, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 4, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 14, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
June 18, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Indiana Pacers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS