Date Event Value
December 12, 2018 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
December 16, 2018 Sunday, 05:00 PM New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
December 18, 2018 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
December 23, 2018 Sunday, 05:00 PM Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
December 28, 2018 Friday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
December 31, 2018 Monday, 03:00 PM Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
January 15, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Phoenix Suns at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
January 17, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
January 19, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
January 20, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
January 23, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
January 28, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
February 5, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
February 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
February 9, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
February 11, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
February 13, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
February 22, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
February 28, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 5, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 12, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 24, 2019 Sunday, 05:00 PM Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
March 30, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 1, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 5, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
April 7, 2019 Sunday, 05:00 PM Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS