Date Event Value
August 24, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. Houston Texans
AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM NFL Preseason: Houston Texans vs. Los Angeles Rams
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
September 9, 2019 Monday, 06:10 PM New Orleans Saints vs. Houston Texans
Mercedes-Benz Superdome New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
September 12, 2019 Thursday, 03:30 AM 2019 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
September 15, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, 01:25 PM Los Angeles Chargers vs. Houston Texans
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Carson, CA
TICKETS
September 29, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Houston Texans vs. Carolina Panthers
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
October 6, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Houston Texans vs. Atlanta Falcons
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
October 13, 2019 Sunday, 10:00 AM VIP Tailgate Party: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots Kansas City, MO
TICKETS
October 13, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
TICKETS
October 20, 2019 Sunday, 01:00 PM Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS
October 27, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Houston Texans vs. Oakland Raiders
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
November 3, 2019 Sunday, 02:30 PM Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Houston Texans
Wembley Stadium London, GL
TICKETS
November 17, 2019 Sunday, 01:00 PM Baltimore Ravens vs. Houston Texans
M&T Bank Stadium Baltimore, MD
TICKETS
November 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:20 PM Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
December 1, 2019 Sunday, 07:20 PM Houston Texans vs. New England Patriots
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
December 8, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Houston Texans vs. Denver Broncos
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
December 15, 2019 Sunday, 08:30 AM Premium Tailgate Game Day Party: Tennessee Titans vs. Houston Texans
Premium Tailgate Tent - TN Nashville, TN
TICKETS
December 15, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Tennessee Titans vs. Houston Texans
Nissan Stadium - Nashville Nashville, TN
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, 01:00 PM Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Houston Texans
Raymond James Stadium Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 29, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS