Date Event Value
August 1, 2019 Thursday, TBA Houston Texans 2019 Season Tickets
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
August 17, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Lions at Houston Texans Preseason
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
August 24, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys Preseason
AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Rams at Houston Texans Preseason
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
September 9, 2019 Monday, 06:10 PM Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Superdome New Orleans, LA
TICKETS
September 15, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, 01:25 PM Houston Texans at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center Carson, CA
TICKETS
September 29, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
October 6, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Atlanta Falcons at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
October 13, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
TICKETS
October 20, 2019 Sunday, 01:00 PM Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianpolis, IN
TICKETS
October 27, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Oakland Raiders at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
November 3, 2019 Sunday, 02:30 PM Houston Texans vs Jacksonville Jaguars NFL London Tickets (On sale soon)
Wembley Stadium London, UK
TICKETS
November 17, 2019 Sunday, 01:00 PM Houston Texans at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium Baltimore, MD
TICKETS
November 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:20 PM Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
December 1, 2019 Sunday, 07:20 PM New England Patriots at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
December 8, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Denver Broncos at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, TBA Houston Texans at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Raymond James Stadium Tampa, FL
TICKETS
December 29, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
TICKETS