Date Event Value
August 15, 2020 Saturday, 12:00 PM NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Arizona Cardinals
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
August 22, 2020 Saturday, 03:00 PM NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Cleveland Browns
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 19, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM 2020 Green Bay Packers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 20, 2020 Sunday, 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
October 5, 2020 Monday, 07:15 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Atlanta Falcons
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
November 1, 2020 Sunday, 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
November 15, 2020 Sunday, 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
November 29, 2020 Sunday, 07:20 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Chicago Bears
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
December 6, 2020 Sunday, 03:25 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
December 19, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Green Bay Packers vs. Carolina Panthers (Date: TBD)
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
December 27, 2020 Sunday, 07:20 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Tennessee Titans
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS