Date Event Value
August 8, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers Preseason
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Kansas City Chiefs at Green Bay Packers Preseason
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Vikings at Packers) - Sept. 14-16
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 15, 2019 Sunday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Broncos at Packers) - Sept 21-23
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 15, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Eagles at Packers) - Sept 25-27
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Denver Broncos at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, 07:20 PM Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
October 7, 2019 Monday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Lions at Packers) - Oct. 13-15
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
October 13, 2019 Sunday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Raiders at Packers) - Oct. 19-21
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
October 14, 2019 Monday, 07:15 PM Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
October 20, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Oakland Raiders at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
November 3, 2019 Sunday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Panthers at Packers) - Nov. 9-11
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
November 10, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Carolina Panthers at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
December 1, 2019 Sunday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Redskins at Packers) - Dec. 7-9
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
December 8, 2019 Sunday, TBA Green Bay Hospitality Package Tickets (Bears at Packers) - Dec. 14-16
StubHub Hospitality Green Bay Packers Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
December 8, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Washington Redskins at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS
December 15, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
TICKETS