Fri Jul 19
07:00 PM
Fri Jul 19
09:30 PM
Sat Jul 20
06:30 PM

- San Diego, CA
Thu Jul 25
07:00 PM
Thu Jul 25
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Sun Jul 28
07:30 PM
Tue Jul 30
08:00 PM
Thu Aug 1
09:30 PM
Wed Aug 7
08:00 PM
Sun Aug 11
07:00 PM
Mon Aug 19
09:00 PM
Wed Aug 21
07:30 PM
Thu Aug 22
07:30 PM
Thu Aug 22
08:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Thu Aug 22
08:30 PM
Fri Aug 23
06:30 PM
Fri Aug 23
07:00 PM
Sat Aug 24
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 24
08:00 PM
Sat Aug 24
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 27
08:00 PM
Tue Aug 27
09:00 PM