Wed Jul 15
07:30 PM

- San Diego, CA
Wed Jul 15
09:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Fri Jul 17
09:00 PM
Fri Jul 24
09:00 PM
Sat Jul 25
10:00 PM

- San Diego, CA
Wed Aug 12
07:00 PM
Thu Aug 13
01:00 PM
Thu Aug 13
07:30 PM
Fri Aug 14
07:30 PM
Sat Aug 15
02:00 PM
Sat Aug 15
07:30 PM
Sun Aug 16
01:00 PM
Sun Aug 16
06:30 PM
Tue Aug 18
07:00 PM
Wed Aug 19
07:00 PM
Thu Aug 20
07:30 PM
Fri Aug 21
07:30 PM
Fri Aug 21
08:00 PM
Fri Aug 21
10:00 PM
Sat Aug 22
02:00 PM
Sat Aug 22
07:30 PM
Sun Aug 23
01:00 PM
Sun Aug 23
06:30 PM
Tue Aug 25
07:00 PM
Wed Aug 26
07:00 PM
Thu Aug 27
07:30 PM