Date Event Value
September 16, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
September 20, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
September 24, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
October 1, 2019 Tuesday, 03:30 AM 2019-2020 Edmonton Oilers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
October 2, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
October 5, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
October 16, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
October 18, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
October 24, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Washington Capitals
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
October 27, 2019 Sunday, 02:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Florida Panthers
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
November 4, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
November 6, 2019 Wednesday, 06:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
November 8, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. New Jersey Devils
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
November 14, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
November 16, 2019 Saturday, 02:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
November 30, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 4, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 6, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 8, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 10, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 14, 2019 Saturday, 05:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 20, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 21, 2019 Saturday, 05:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 27, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 31, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Rangers
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
January 14, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
January 18, 2020 Saturday, 01:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
January 29, 2020 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
January 31, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
February 6, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
February 8, 2020 Saturday, 05:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
February 11, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
February 19, 2020 Wednesday, 06:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Boston Bruins
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
February 21, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
February 29, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 7, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 9, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 11, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 13, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 20, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 23, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 27, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 29, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS