Date Event Value
December 14, 2018 Friday, 07:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
December 18, 2018 Tuesday, 07:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
December 22, 2018 Saturday, 08:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
December 27, 2018 Thursday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
December 29, 2018 Saturday, 02:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
December 31, 2018 Monday, 07:00 PM Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
January 10, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
January 12, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
January 14, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
January 19, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
January 20, 2019 Sunday, 07:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
January 22, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
February 5, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
February 9, 2019 Saturday, 05:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
February 19, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
February 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
February 23, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, 05:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 11, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 13, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 23, 2019 Saturday, 02:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 26, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 28, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 30, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 4, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS