Date Event Value
December 1, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM 2020-2021 Edmonton Oilers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 13, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 20, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 27, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
March 31, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 8, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 16, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 23, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 24, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
April 29, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
May 4, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
May 6, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
May 8, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
May 14, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
May 18, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
May 22, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
May 24, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS
June 6, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Edmonton Oilers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
TICKETS