Date Event Value
November 19, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 24, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 30, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 2, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 7, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 12, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 15, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Arizona Coyotes
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 31, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 10, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 12, 2020 Sunday, 05:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 17, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 18, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 1, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 3, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 9, 2020 Sunday, 12:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 18, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 23, 2020 Sunday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New Jersey Devils
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 2, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 6, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 8, 2020 Sunday, 05:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 10, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 16, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 26, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 4, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS