Date Event Value
September 30, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Nhl Preseason: Detroit Red Wings Vs. Buffalo Sabres
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 2, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 4, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 7, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 13, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2021-2022 Detroit Red Wings Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 14, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 16, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 19, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 21, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
October 29, 2021 Friday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 7, 2021 Sunday, 06:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 9, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 11, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 13, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 13, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Of Montreal
Mr Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, PA
TICKETS
November 24, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. St. Louis Blues
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
November 27, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 1, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Seattle Kraken
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 4, 2021 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 7, 2021 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Nashville Predators
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 14, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 18, 2021 Saturday, 08:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New Jersey Devils
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 20, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
December 31, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 2, 2022 Sunday, 01:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 4, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 13, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 15, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 21, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 26, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 29, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
January 31, 2022 Monday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 2, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 23, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 1, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 8, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Arizona Coyotes
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 10, 2022 Thursday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 22, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 26, 2022 Saturday, 12:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 30, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 1, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 9, 2022 Saturday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 12, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 17, 2022 Sunday, 01:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 23, 2022 Saturday, 12:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 26, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 16, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
April 4, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS