Date Event Value
November 19, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
November 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
November 23, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
November 25, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
November 29, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 7, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 10, 2019 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 13, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 16, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 28, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
January 1, 2020 Wednesday, 12:00 PM 2020 NHL Winter Classic: Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators
Cotton Bowl Stadium Dallas, TX
TICKETS
January 3, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
January 16, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
January 27, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
January 29, 2020 Wednesday, 06:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
February 7, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
February 11, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
February 19, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
February 21, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
February 23, 2020 Sunday, 02:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 3, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 7, 2020 Saturday, 01:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 10, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 20, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 22, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 24, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 30, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS