Date Event Value
March 3, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 7, 2020 Saturday, 01:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 10, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 20, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 22, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 24, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
March 30, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 8, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 16, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 20, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 22, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 24, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
April 30, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 4, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 6, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 8, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 14, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 18, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 22, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
May 24, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
June 1, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
June 6, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS