Date Event Value
July 18, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Cuco
Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR
TICKETS
July 19, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Cuco
Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR
TICKETS
July 20, 2019 Saturday, 06:30 PM Cuco
Venue Vancouver Vancouver, BC
TICKETS
July 24, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Cuco
City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
TICKETS
July 25, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Cuco
Soma San Diego, CA
TICKETS
July 26, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Cuco
Fox Theater Pomona Pomona, CA
TICKETS
July 27, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Cuco
The Novo by Microsoft Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
August 1, 2019 Thursday, 05:30 PM Cuco
Plaza de Cesar Chavez San Jose San Jose, CA
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Cuco with Ambar Lucid and Kaina Tickets (16+ Event)
Gothic Theatre - Englewood Englewood, CO
TICKETS
September 21, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Cuco
First Avenue Minneapolis Minneapolis, MN
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Cuco with Kaina
Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 23, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Cuco Tickets (Relocated from The Basement Rescheduled from June 25 2019)
Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH
TICKETS
September 25, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Cuco Tickets (Rescheduled from June 26 2019 Relocated from The Opera House)
Mod Club Theatre Toronto, ON
TICKETS
September 30, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Cuco with La Dona and KAINA
Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
October 4, 2019 Friday, 06:00 PM Cuco
White Oak Music Hall Houston, TX
TICKETS
October 5, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Cuco with La Dona with Kaina
Lowbrow Palace El Paso, TX
TICKETS
December 2, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Cuco and Triathalon Tickets (Relocated from Cine El Rey Rescheduled from July 8 2019)
Pulga Los Portales Alton, TX
TICKETS