Date Event Value
April 9, 2020 Thursday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 11, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 12, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 14, 2020 Tuesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 16, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 21, 2020 Tuesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 22, 2020 Wednesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 23, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 1, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 2, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 3, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 4, 2020 Monday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 5, 2020 Tuesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 6, 2020 Wednesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 7, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 15, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 16, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 17, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 19, 2020 Tuesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 20, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 29, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 30, 2020 Saturday, 04:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 31, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 1, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 2, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 3, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 15, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 16, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 17, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 18, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 19, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 20, 2020 Saturday, 04:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 21, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 29, 2020 Monday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 30, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 1, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 2, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 3, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 4, 2020 Saturday, 07:15 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 5, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 10, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 11, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 12, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 28, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 29, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 30, 2020 Thursday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 31, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 1, 2020 Saturday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 2, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 11, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 12, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 14, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 15, 2020 Saturday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 16, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 26, 2020 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 27, 2020 Thursday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 28, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 29, 2020 Saturday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 30, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 8, 2020 Tuesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 9, 2020 Wednesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 10, 2020 Thursday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 11, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 12, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 13, 2020 Sunday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 14, 2020 Monday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 15, 2020 Tuesday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 16, 2020 Wednesday, 01:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 25, 2020 Friday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 26, 2020 Saturday, 06:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 27, 2020 Sunday, 03:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 31, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS