Date Event Value
February 20, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM 2020 Cleveland Indians Spring Training Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Spring Training Home Games)
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
February 22, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 1, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 3, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 6, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 7, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 9, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 11, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 15, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Colorado Rockies
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 17, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 18, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 20, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 21, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Goodyear Ballpark Goodyear, AZ
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2020 Cleveland Indians Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 26, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 29, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 30, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 1, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 9, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 11, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 12, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 14, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 16, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 21, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 22, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
April 23, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 1, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 2, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 3, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. San Francisco Giants
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 4, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 5, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 6, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 7, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 15, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 16, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 17, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 19, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 20, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 29, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 30, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
May 31, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 1, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 2, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 3, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 15, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 16, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 17, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 18, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 19, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 20, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 21, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 29, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
June 30, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 1, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 2, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 3, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 4, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 5, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 9, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 10, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 11, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 12, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 28, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 29, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 30, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
July 31, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 1, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 2, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 11, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 12, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 14, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 15, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 16, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 25, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 26, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 27, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 28, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 29, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
August 30, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 8, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 9, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 10, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 11, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 12, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 13, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 14, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 15, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 16, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 25, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 26, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS
September 27, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
TICKETS