Date Event Value
February 27, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers (SS)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 1, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 2, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 4, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Colorado Rockies
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 7, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians (SS)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 8, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds (SS)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 10, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants (SS)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 14, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 15, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (SS)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 17, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 19, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 20, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 23, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 25, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 28, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 31, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2021 Chicago White Sox Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 8, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals - Home Opener
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 10, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royal
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 11, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royal
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 12, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 13, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 14, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 15, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 23, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 24, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 25, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 27, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 28, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 29, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 30, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 1, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 2, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 11, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 12, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 13, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 14, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 15, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 16, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 24, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 25, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 26, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 27, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 28, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 29, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 30, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 3, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 4, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 5, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 6, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 8, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 9, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 10, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 14, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 15, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 16, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 25, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 26, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 27, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 28, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 29, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 30, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 1, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 16, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 17, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 18, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 19, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 20, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 21, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 30, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 31, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 1, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 3, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 4, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 5, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 13, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 14, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 15, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 16, 2021 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 17, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 18, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 19, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 27, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 28, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 29, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 31, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 1, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 10, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 11, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 12, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 14, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 15, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 16, 2021 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 28, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 29, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
October 1, 2021 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
October 2, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
October 3, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 26, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 29, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 6, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 7, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 8, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 10, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 11, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 12, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 16, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 17, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 18, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 19, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 21, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 22, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 5, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 6, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 7, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 9, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 10, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 11, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS