Date Event Value
February 23, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 26, 2019 Tuesday, 02:05 PM Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 02:05 PM Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 2, 2019 Saturday, 02:05 PM Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 4, 2019 Monday, 02:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 5, 2019 Tuesday, 02:05 PM San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, 02:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 10, 2019 Sunday, 03:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 12, 2019 Tuesday, 03:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 15, 2019 Friday, 03:05 PM Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 03:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 18, 2019 Monday, 03:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 20, 2019 Wednesday, 03:05 PM Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 21, 2019 Thursday, 03:05 PM Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 24, 2019 Sunday, 02:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Spring Training
Camelback Ranch Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
April 4, 2019 Thursday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 6, 2019 Saturday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 6, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Chicago
The Theater At MGM National Harbor National Harbor, MD
TICKETS
April 7, 2019 Sunday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 7, 2019 Sunday, 07:30 PM Chicago Tickets (21+ Event)
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH
TICKETS
April 9, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 10, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 15, 2019 Monday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 15, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Chicago
State Theatre New Brunswick New Brunswick, NJ
TICKETS
April 16, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 17, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 17, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 26, 2019 Friday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 27, 2019 Saturday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 29, 2019 Monday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 1, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 2, 2019 Thursday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 3, 2019 Friday, 08:00 PM Chicago
People's Bank Theatre Marietta, OH
TICKETS
May 4, 2019 Saturday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 5, 2019 Sunday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 5, 2019 Sunday, TBA Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 13, 2019 Monday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, 08:00 PM Chicago
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton, WI
TICKETS
May 16, 2019 Thursday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 17, 2019 Friday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 18, 2019 Saturday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 19, 2019 Sunday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 27, 2019 Monday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 29, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 31, 2019 Friday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 1, 2019 Saturday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 2, 2019 Sunday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, TBA Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 11, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 13, 2019 Thursday, TBA New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 14, 2019 Friday, TBA New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 15, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 16, 2019 Sunday, TBA New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 28, 2019 Friday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 29, 2019 Saturday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 30, 2019 Sunday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 2, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 3, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 4, 2019 Thursday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 6, 2019 Saturday, TBA Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 7, 2019 Sunday, TBA Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 22, 2019 Monday, TBA Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 23, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 24, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 25, 2019 Thursday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 26, 2019 Friday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 27, 2019 Saturday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA New York Mets at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 31, 2019 Wednesday, TBA New York Mets at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 1, 2019 Thursday, TBA New York Mets at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 9, 2019 Friday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 10, 2019 Saturday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 11, 2019 Sunday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 12, 2019 Monday, TBA Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 13, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 14, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 22, 2019 Thursday, TBA Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 23, 2019 Friday, TBA Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 24, 2019 Saturday, TBA Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 25, 2019 Sunday, TBA Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 27, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 28, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 10, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 11, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 12, 2019 Thursday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 24, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 25, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 27, 2019 Friday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 29, 2019 Sunday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS