Date Event Value
August 22, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 23, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 24, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 25, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 27, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 28, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, 01:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, 01:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 10, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 11, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 12, 2019 Thursday, 01:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 24, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 25, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 27, 2019 Friday, 03:40 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers (Doubleheader)
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 29, 2019 Sunday, 02:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
February 22, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
February 28, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 2, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 3, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 5, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 8, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 9, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 10, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 13, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 17, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 19, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 22, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch Stadium Phoenix, AZ
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM 2020 Chicago White Sox Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 26, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
March 29, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 6, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 7, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 8, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 10, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 11, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 12, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 16, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 17, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 18, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 19, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 20, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 21, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
April 22, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 1, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 2, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 3, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 5, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 6, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 7, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 14, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 15, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 16, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 17, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 19, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Colorado Rockies
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 20, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Colorado Rockies
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 29, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 30, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
May 31, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 5, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 6, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 7, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 9, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 10, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 11, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 22, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 23, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 24, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 25, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 26, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 27, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
June 28, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 7, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 8, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 10, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 11, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 12, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 23, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 24, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 25, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 26, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 27, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 28, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
July 29, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 7, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 8, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 9, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 10, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 11, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 12, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 15, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 16, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 25, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 26, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 27, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Boston Red Sox
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 28, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 29, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 30, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 8, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 9, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 10, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 17, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 18, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 19, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 20, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 21, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 22, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 23, 2020 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
US Cellular Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS