Date Event Value
August 1, 2019 Thursday, TBA Chicago Bears 2019 Season Tickets
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
August 8, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Carolina Panthers at Chicago Bears Preseason
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, TBA Preseason Game 1
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
August 29, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Tennessee Titans at Chicago Bears Preseason
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
August 30, 2019 Friday, TBA Preseason Game 2
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:20 PM Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, TBA Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, TBA Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, TBA Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 9, 2019 Monday, TBA Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 10, 2019 Tuesday, TBA New York Giants at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 11, 2019 Wednesday, TBA New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 12, 2019 Thursday, TBA Los Angeles Chargers at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
September 29, 2019 Sunday, 03:25 PM Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
October 6, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Chicago Bears vs Oakland Raiders NFL London Tickets (On sale soon)
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium London, Lo
TICKETS
October 20, 2019 Sunday, 03:25 PM New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
October 27, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Los Angeles Chargers at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
November 10, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
November 24, 2019 Sunday, 12:00 PM New York Giants at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
December 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:20 PM Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, 07:20 PM Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears
SOLDIER FIELD CHICAGO, IL
TICKETS