Date Event Value
August 14, 2021 Saturday, 12:00 PM NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Miami Dolphins
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
August 21, 2021 Saturday, 12:00 PM NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Buffalo Bills
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
September 19, 2021 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
October 3, 2021 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
October 17, 2021 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
October 31, 2021 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. San Francisco 49ers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
November 21, 2021 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. Baltimore Ravens
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
December 5, 2021 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. Arizona Cardinals
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
December 20, 2021 Monday, 07:15 PM Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS
January 2, 2022 Sunday, 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. New York Giants
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
TICKETS