Date Event Value
March 23, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Tickets (Commemorative T-Shirt)
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
March 26, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 5, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 10, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 13, 2019 Saturday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Round 1 Eastern Conference
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 16, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Round 1 Eastern Conference
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 24, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Round 1 Eastern Conference
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Round 1 Eastern Conference
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 2, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 8, 2019 Wednesday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Semifinals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 1 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 16, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 2 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 24, 2019 Friday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 3 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 4 If Necessary): Eastern Conference Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
May 30, 2019 Thursday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 1 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
June 2, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 2 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
June 11, 2019 Tuesday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 3 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS
June 16, 2019 Sunday, TBA TBD at Charlotte Hornets (Home Game 4 If Necessary): NBA Finals
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
TICKETS