Date Event Value
September 16, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
September 16, 2019 Monday, 07:05 PM NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Save On Foods Memorial Centre Victoria, BC
TICKETS
September 18, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
September 20, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
TICKETS
September 24, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 3, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames
Pepsi Center - Denver Denver, CO
TICKETS
October 4, 2019 Friday, 03:30 AM 2019-2020 Calgary Flames Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 5, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 8, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 10, 2019 Thursday, 07:30 PM Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
October 12, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
TICKETS
October 13, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
October 15, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 17, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 19, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
October 20, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
TICKETS
October 22, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 24, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Florida Panthers
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
October 26, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field Regina, SK
TICKETS
October 29, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
TICKETS
October 31, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
TICKETS
November 2, 2019 Saturday, 07:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Calgary Flames
Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
TICKETS
November 3, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames
Verizon Center - DC Washington, DC
TICKETS
November 5, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
November 7, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. New Jersey Devils
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
November 9, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
November 13, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
November 16, 2019 Saturday, 02:00 PM Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames
Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
TICKETS
November 17, 2019 Sunday, 05:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
TICKETS
November 19, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
November 21, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames
Scottrade Center Saint Louis, MO
TICKETS
November 23, 2019 Saturday, 01:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames
Wells Fargo Center - PA Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
November 25, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames
Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA
TICKETS
November 27, 2019 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs. Calgary Flames
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
TICKETS
November 30, 2019 Saturday, 05:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 7, 2019 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 9, 2019 Monday, 07:00 PM Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames
Pepsi Center - Denver Denver, CO
TICKETS
December 10, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames
Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ
TICKETS
December 12, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 14, 2019 Saturday, 02:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 19, 2019 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 22, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames
American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
TICKETS
December 23, 2019 Monday, 04:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames
Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN
TICKETS
December 27, 2019 Friday, 07:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
December 29, 2019 Sunday, 07:30 PM Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
December 31, 2019 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
January 2, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. New York Rangers
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
January 5, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames
Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN
TICKETS
January 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames
United Center Chicago, IL
TICKETS
January 9, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
January 11, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
January 13, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Centre Bell Montreal, QC
TICKETS
January 16, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
TICKETS
January 18, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames
Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON
TICKETS
January 28, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
January 29, 2020 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Blue Heaven Studios Salina, KS
TICKETS
February 1, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
February 4, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
February 6, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Nashville Predators
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
February 8, 2020 Saturday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
TICKETS
February 10, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
SAP Center San Jose, CA
TICKETS
February 12, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
TICKETS
February 13, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
TICKETS
February 15, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
February 17, 2020 Monday, 02:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
February 21, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Boston Bruins
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
February 23, 2020 Sunday, 07:00 PM Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
TICKETS
February 25, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Boston Bruins vs. Calgary Flames
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
February 27, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames
Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
TICKETS
February 29, 2020 Saturday, 04:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
TICKETS
March 1, 2020 Sunday, 04:00 PM Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
TICKETS
March 4, 2020 Wednesday, 06:30 PM Calgary Flames vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 6, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 8, 2020 Sunday, 05:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 12, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. New York Islanders
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 14, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 16, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
TICKETS
March 17, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 19, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
TICKETS
March 21, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 23, 2020 Monday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
March 27, 2020 Friday, 07:00 PM Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
TICKETS
March 31, 2020 Tuesday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
April 2, 2020 Thursday, 07:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS
April 4, 2020 Saturday, 08:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TICKETS