Date Event Value
November 18, 2019 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 20, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 22, 2019 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 29, 2019 Friday, 12:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 1, 2019 Sunday, 03:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 8, 2019 Sunday, 03:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 11, 2019 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 15, 2019 Sunday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 21, 2019 Saturday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 26, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 4, 2020 Saturday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 7, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 10, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 12, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 14, 2020 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 18, 2020 Saturday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 20, 2020 Monday, 03:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 23, 2020 Thursday, 08:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 29, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 31, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
February 3, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
February 5, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
February 12, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
February 24, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 4, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 6, 2020 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 8, 2020 Sunday, 03:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 18, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 21, 2020 Saturday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 23, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 25, 2020 Wednesday, 07:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 28, 2020 Saturday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 30, 2020 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 1, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 5, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS