Date Event Value
April 5, 2020 Sunday, 06:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 15, 2020 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 19, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 20, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 26, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 30, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 5, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 7, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 12, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 16, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 19, 2020 Tuesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 22, 2020 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 28, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 1, 2020 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 4, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 6, 2020 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 14, 2020 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 18, 2020 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 18, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS