Date Event Value
October 23, 2021 Saturday, 03:30 AM 2021-2022 Brooklyn Nets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
October 24, 2021 Sunday, 04:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
October 25, 2021 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
October 27, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
October 29, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
October 31, 2021 Sunday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 3, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 16, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 17, 2021 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 19, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 27, 2021 Saturday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
November 30, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 3, 2021 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 4, 2021 Saturday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 14, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 16, 2021 Thursday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 18, 2021 Saturday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 19, 2021 Sunday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 21, 2021 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
December 30, 2021 Thursday, 07:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 1, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 3, 2022 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 7, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 9, 2022 Sunday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 13, 2022 Thursday, 08:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 15, 2022 Saturday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 25, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
January 26, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
February 8, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
February 14, 2022 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
February 24, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 3, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 13, 2022 Sunday, 01:00 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 16, 2022 Wednesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 18, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 21, 2022 Monday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 27, 2022 Sunday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 29, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 31, 2022 Thursday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 8, 2022 Friday, 07:30 PM Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 10, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 18, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 21, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 23, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 25, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 28, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
March 30, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 1, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 5, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 15, 2070 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 19, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 20, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 26, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
April 30, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 5, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 7, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 12, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 16, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 19, 2070 Monday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 22, 2070 Thursday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
May 28, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 1, 2070 Sunday, 03:30 AM NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 4, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 6, 2070 Friday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 14, 2070 Saturday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
June 18, 2070 Wednesday, 03:30 AM NBA Finals: Brooklyn Nets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS