Date Event Value
September 15, 2019 Sunday, 07:00 PM Boy Harsher Tickets (18+ Event)
Brighton Music Hall Allston, MA
TICKETS
September 17, 2019 Tuesday, 09:00 PM Boy Harsher Tickets (18+ Event)
Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY
TICKETS
September 18, 2019 Wednesday, 08:00 PM Boy Harsher Tickets (21+ Event)
The Bowery Ballroom New York, NY
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, 09:00 PM Boy Harsher
Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS
September 20, 2019 Friday, 08:30 PM Boy Harsher
Ottobar Baltimore, MD
TICKETS
September 21, 2019 Saturday, 10:00 PM Boy Harsher
Motorco Music Hall Durham, NC
TICKETS
September 22, 2019 Sunday, 08:30 PM Boy Harsher
Terminal West Atlanta, GA
TICKETS
September 26, 2019 Thursday, 08:00 PM Boy Harsher and others
White Oak Music Hall Houston, TX
TICKETS
September 30, 2019 Monday, 09:00 PM Boy Harsher
Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA
TICKETS
October 2, 2019 Wednesday, 05:00 PM Boy Harsher
Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR
TICKETS
October 6, 2019 Sunday, 08:00 PM Boy Harsher Tickets (21+ Event)
Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS
October 7, 2019 Monday, 08:00 PM Boy Harsher
Marquis Theater Denver Denver, CO
TICKETS