Date Event Value
July 26, 2018 Thursday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 26, 2018 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 27, 2018 Friday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 27, 2018 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 28, 2018 Saturday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 28, 2018 Saturday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 29, 2018 Sunday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 29, 2018 Sunday, 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 30, 2018 Monday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 30, 2018 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 31, 2018 Tuesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 31, 2018 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies (Bogaerts Bobblehead Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 2, 2018 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 3, 2018 Friday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 3, 2018 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 4, 2018 Saturday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 4, 2018 Saturday, 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 5, 2018 Sunday, 08:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 5, 2018 Sunday, 08:06 PM PARKING PASSES ONLY New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 17, 2018 Friday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 17, 2018 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 18, 2018 Saturday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 18, 2018 Saturday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 19, 2018 Sunday, 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 20, 2018 Monday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 20, 2018 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 21, 2018 Tuesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 21, 2018 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 22, 2018 Wednesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 22, 2018 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 23, 2018 Thursday, 1:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 28, 2018 Tuesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 28, 2018 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 29, 2018 Wednesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 29, 2018 Wednesday, 6:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Miami Marlins (Red Sox Puzzle Cube Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 7, 2018 Friday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 7, 2018 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 8, 2018 Saturday, 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 9, 2018 Sunday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 9, 2018 Sunday, TBA Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 11, 2018 Tuesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 11, 2018 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 12, 2018 Wednesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 12, 2018 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (Devers Gnome Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 13, 2018 Thursday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 13, 2018 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 14, 2018 Friday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 14, 2018 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets (Betts Bobblehead Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 15, 2018 Saturday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 15, 2018 Saturday, TBA Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 16, 2018 Sunday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 16, 2018 Sunday, TBA Boston Red Sox vs New York Mets
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 24, 2018 Monday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 24, 2018 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 25, 2018 Tuesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 25, 2018 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Pedro Bobblehead Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 26, 2018 Wednesday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 26, 2018 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 28, 2018 Friday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 28, 2018 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 29, 2018 Saturday, TBA Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 29, 2018 Saturday, TBA Parking Passes Only: Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 30, 2018 Sunday, 3:05PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 1, 2018 Monday, TBA Boston Red Sox Playoff Strip
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS