Date Event Value
August 10, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 11, 2021 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 12, 2021 Thursday, 04:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 13, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 14, 2021 Saturday, 04:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 15, 2021 Sunday, 01:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 20, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 21, 2021 Saturday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 22, 2021 Sunday, 01:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 24, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 25, 2021 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 26, 2021 Thursday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 3, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 4, 2021 Saturday, 04:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 5, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 6, 2021 Monday, 01:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 7, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 8, 2021 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 17, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 18, 2021 Saturday, 01:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 19, 2021 Sunday, 01:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 21, 2021 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 22, 2021 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 24, 2021 Friday, 07:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 25, 2021 Saturday, 04:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 26, 2021 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS