Date Event Value
October 18, 2021 Monday, 08:07 PM American League Championship Series: Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 1, Series Game 3
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 19, 2021 Tuesday, 08:07 PM American League Championship Series: Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 2, Series Game 4
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 20, 2021 Wednesday, 05:07 PM American League Championship Series: Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 3, Series Game 5 (If Necessary)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 26, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 27, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
November 2, 2021 Tuesday, 03:30 AM World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
November 3, 2021 Wednesday, 03:30 AM World Series: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
February 27, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 28, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 2, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros (SS)
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 3, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves (SS)
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 5, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 8, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 10, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 13, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 15, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 17, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays (SS)
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 18, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 20, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 23, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 24, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 26, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves (SS)
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 29, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
JetBlue Park At Fenway South Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 31, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays - Home Opener
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 2, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 3, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 4, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 5, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 6, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 15, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 16, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 17, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 18, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 19, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 20, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 21, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 3, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 4, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 5, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 6, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 7, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 8, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 16, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 17, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 18, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 19, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 20, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 21, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 22, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 27, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 28, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 29, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 30, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 31, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 1, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 14, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 15, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 16, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 17, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 18, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 19, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 20, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 21, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 22, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 4, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 5, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 6, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 7, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 8, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 9, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 10, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 22, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 23, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 24, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 25, 2022 Monday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Guardians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 26, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Guardians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 27, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Guardians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 28, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Guardians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 29, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 30, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 31, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 9, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 10, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 12, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 13, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 14, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 23, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 24, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 25, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 26, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 27, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 28, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 1, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 2, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 3, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 4, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 13, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 14, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 16, 2022 Friday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 17, 2022 Saturday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 18, 2022 Sunday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 27, 2022 Tuesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 28, 2022 Wednesday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 29, 2022 Thursday, 03:30 AM Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS