Date Event Value
February 22, 2019 Friday, 03:30 AM Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 23, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 24, 2019 Sunday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 28, 2019 Thursday, TBA Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 2, 2019 Saturday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 3, 2019 Sunday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 6, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 13, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, TBA Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 17, 2019 Sunday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 19, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 21, 2019 Thursday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 23, 2019 Saturday, TBA Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
April 9, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 11, 2019 Thursday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 12, 2019 Friday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 13, 2019 Saturday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 14, 2019 Sunday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 15, 2019 Monday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 22, 2019 Monday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 23, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 24, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 25, 2019 Thursday, TBA Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 26, 2019 Friday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 27, 2019 Saturday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 29, 2019 Monday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 1, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 10, 2019 Friday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 11, 2019 Saturday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, TBA Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 15, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 17, 2019 Friday, TBA Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 18, 2019 Saturday, TBA Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 19, 2019 Sunday, TBA Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 27, 2019 Monday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 29, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 7, 2019 Friday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 8, 2019 Saturday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 9, 2019 Sunday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, TBA Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 11, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 12, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 13, 2019 Thursday, TBA Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 21, 2019 Friday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 22, 2019 Saturday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 23, 2019 Sunday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 24, 2019 Monday, TBA Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 25, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 26, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 12, 2019 Friday, TBA Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 13, 2019 Saturday, TBA Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 14, 2019 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 15, 2019 Monday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 16, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 17, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 18, 2019 Thursday, TBA Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 25, 2019 Thursday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 26, 2019 Friday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 27, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 28, 2019 Sunday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 30, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 31, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 1, 2019 Thursday, TBA Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 5, 2019 Monday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 6, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 7, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 8, 2019 Thursday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 9, 2019 Friday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 10, 2019 Saturday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 11, 2019 Sunday, TBA Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 16, 2019 Friday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 17, 2019 Saturday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 18, 2019 Sunday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 20, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 21, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 3, 2019 Tuesday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 4, 2019 Wednesday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 5, 2019 Thursday, TBA Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 9, 2019 Monday, TBA New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 17, 2019 Tuesday, TBA San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 18, 2019 Wednesday, TBA San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, TBA San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 27, 2019 Friday, 03:30 AM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 29, 2019 Sunday, TBA Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS