Date Event Value
February 22, 2019 Friday, 01:05 PM Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 23, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 24, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 27, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
February 28, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 2, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 3, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 6, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 7, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 9, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 12, 2019 Tuesday, 01:05 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 13, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 16, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 17, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 19, 2019 Tuesday, 01:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 21, 2019 Thursday, 06:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
March 23, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Spring Training
JetBlue Park Fort Myers, FL
TICKETS
April 9, 2019 Tuesday, 02:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 11, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 12, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 13, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 14, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 15, 2019 Monday, 11:05 AM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 22, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 23, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 24, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 25, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 26, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 27, 2019 Saturday, 04:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 28, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 29, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 30, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 1, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 10, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 11, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 12, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 14, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 15, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Colorado Rockies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 17, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 18, 2019 Saturday, 07:15 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 19, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 27, 2019 Monday, 04:05 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 28, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 29, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 7, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 8, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 9, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 10, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 11, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 12, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 13, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 21, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 22, 2019 Saturday, 04:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 23, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 24, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 25, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 26, 2019 Wednesday, 01:05 PM Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 29, 2019 Saturday, 06:10 PM MLB London Series: Boston Red Sox v New York Yankees
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park London, Lo
TICKETS
June 30, 2019 Sunday, 03:10 PM MLB London Series: Boston Red Sox v New York Yankees
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park London, Lo
TICKETS
July 12, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 13, 2019 Saturday, 07:15 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 14, 2019 Sunday, 07:05 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 15, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 16, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 17, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 18, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 25, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 26, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 27, 2019 Saturday, 04:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 28, 2019 Sunday, 07:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 30, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 31, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 1, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 5, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 6, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 7, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 8, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 9, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 10, 2019 Saturday, 04:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 11, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 16, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 17, 2019 Saturday, 07:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 18, 2019 Sunday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 20, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 21, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 3, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 4, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 5, 2019 Thursday, 07:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 6, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 7, 2019 Saturday, 04:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 8, 2019 Sunday, 08:05 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 9, 2019 Monday, 07:10 PM New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 17, 2019 Tuesday, 07:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 18, 2019 Wednesday, 07:10 PM San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 19, 2019 Thursday, 01:05 PM San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 27, 2019 Friday, 07:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 28, 2019 Saturday, 01:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 29, 2019 Sunday, 03:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS