Date Event Value
September 24, 2018 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 25, 2018 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Pedro Bobblehead Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 26, 2018 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 28, 2018 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 29, 2018 Saturday, TBA Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 30, 2018 Sunday, 3:05PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 5, 2018 Friday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - If Necessary): ALDS
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 6, 2018 Saturday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - If Necessary): ALDS
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 11, 2018 Thursday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - If Necessary): ALDS
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 13, 2018 Saturday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - If Necessary): ALCS
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 14, 2018 Sunday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - If Necessary): ALCS
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 20, 2018 Saturday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - If Necessary): ALCS
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 21, 2018 Sunday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - If Necessary): ALCS
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 23, 2018 Tuesday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - If Necessary): World Series
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 24, 2018 Wednesday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - If Necessary): World Series
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 24, 2018 Wednesday, 06:00 PM Red with Skyharbor The Veer Union
Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH
TICKETS
October 30, 2018 Tuesday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - If Necessary): World Series
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
October 31, 2018 Wednesday, 03:30 AM TBD at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - If Necessary): World Series
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 1, 2019 Monday, TBA Boston Red Sox 2019 Season
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS